Sorry I didn’t post this sooner! It’s been a busy couple of months. I had two book launch parties at two different Barnes and Noble bookstores in Southern California.

I had a great group of friends and family join me at both events. It was nice to reconnect and celebrate with everyone. I was flattered and honored they took time out and traveled to learn about and buy my book. It was a bit nerve racking but I focused on my book message and told them about it.

My book (literary magazine) will be on Barnes and Noble shelves until the end of September. I hope more people buy copies. I might take another trip to my local bookstore to see it one last time.

Here’s hoping my next book will only have my name on the cover, and will stay on the shelves!

Thanks for your support! Also you can order your own copy here: https://tinyurl.com/33cz3hcu

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.